Contact Details

Dorothy Ang

Executive Secretary

phone: +65 6622 0402

email: dorothy.ang@tanglin-club.org.sg

Tan Wee Leong

Security Manager

email: weeleong.tan@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0551

Nantha Kumar

Front Office Manager

phone: +65 6622 0555

email: nantha.kumar@tanglin-club.org.sg

Crystal Ng

Marketing & Communications Manager

email: crystal.ng@tanglin-club.org.sg

phone: +65 6622 0533

Nantha Kumar

Front Office Manager

email: sports@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0588

Nurdarma Jahari

Membership Executive

email: nurdarma.jahari@tanglin-club.org.sg 

 

##Avie S

Membership Executive

email: avie.s@tanglin-club.org.sg 

Lydia Chua

Food & Beverage Administrative Executive

email: events@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0432

Nurdarma Jahari

Membership Executive

email: nurdarma.jahari@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0493

Natalie Cheah

Catering Sales Manager

email: natalie.cheah@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0430

 

 

email: reservations@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0500 / 555

Patricia Rizza

Events Executive

email: patricia.rizza@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0438

phone: +65 6622 0495

Max Soh

Sports Executive

email: chunzheng.soh@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0573

phone: +65 6622 0498

Wendy Lim

Accounts Executive

email: wendy.lim@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0418

phone: +65 6734 2523

Ong Kok Cheng

Facilities & Project Manager

email: kokcheng.ong@tanglin-club.org.sg 

phone: +65 6622 0486